Martin Huard

Revised on December 3, 2001

Course Outline

Schedule

Grades

Back to:

My Home Page 
Math Dept. Home Page
SLC Home Page

Comments/Criticism:

mhuard@slc.qc.ca

Solutions to Quizzes and tests

Quiz 1  (Solutions)  -  Wednesday August 30
Quiz 2  (Solutions)  -  Wednesday September 5
Quiz 3  (Solutions)  -  Wednesday September 12
Quiz 4  (Solutions)  -  Wednesday September 26
Quiz 5  (Solutions)  -  Wednesday October 3
Quiz 6  (Solutions)  -   Wednesday October 17
Quiz 7  (Solutions)  -   Thursday November 1
Quiz 8  (Solutions)  -   Thursday November 8
Quiz 9  (Solutions)  -   Wednesday November 14
Quiz 10  (Solutions)  -   Wednesday November 21
Test 1  (Solutions)  -  Tuesday September 18
Test 2  (Solutions)  -  Friday October 26    
Test 3  (Solutions-  Wednesday November 28